House named Petroleum Alliance 2022 Member of the Year

Alliance Spotlight: Shane Marchand

Alliance Spotlight: Lindsey Lindsey

Duginski joins Alliance Executive Committee; LeBlue named to Board

Oklahoma lags energy peers in recovery

Alliance Spotlight: Jess Tarrant

Energy Index points to increased activity

Marchand, Shields join Alliance Board of Directors

Alliance Spotlight: Roch Romanson

Simmons: Petroleum, agriculture face similar threats